Reviews


Average Rating:

338 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Perfection

Quality, taste and choice available is superb. Friendly staff. We are returning customers and will be back again soon. Thank you!
placed by Melissa Williams on the 25th June 2017



Marvellous experience

Excellent food delivered on time still hot and very tasty
placed by Gordon Shannon on the 17th June 2017



Very good

Enjoyed our meal, once again! thank you!
placed by Bethan Powles on the 27th May 2017



Takeaway

Chicken masala and korma were watered and chicken byriani didn't have a lot of meat . Chips was cold .
placed by Bill Duncan on the 21st May 2017



Great service

Had starter and main meal, starter was lovely but main course (chicken jalfrezi) tasted a bit unusual! Not the best one I've had by a long way.
placed by John Dixon on the 26th April 2017



Not that special

I wasn't impressed with this take away at all. Standards seem to have slipped somewhat. I had a biriani, plenty of chicken and nicely cooked rice but the curry sauce was disgusting which spoilt my whole meal. Not impressed at all. They don't seem to do the 2 for 1 on a Sunday anymore therefore more expensive.
placed by Elaine Dean on the 24th April 2017



Great

Great food as always
placed by Kevin Rickard on the 6th March 2017



Lovely

Use spice trial regularly usually great,same this time but my husband has lamb tikka jalfrezi each time he said was as tasty as usual but only seemed half amount of lamb as usual which he was disappointed about. Apart from that all good.
placed by Sue Smyth on the 5th March 2017



Takeaway

Food was very good,delivered within the time slot
placed by Dean Bowen on the 26th February 2017



Great food, delivery on time as usual.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Freshly cooked, tasted great and on time 5 stars Thanks
placed by Paul Butler on the 12th February 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2016 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.